XPO LOGISTICS FREIGHT LDA
5020 CALVERT ST, DALLAS, TX, 75247
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110038912941
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- TXR000079447
- Generator status
- Large Quantity Generator (LQG)
- County
- DALLAS
- EPA Region
- 06
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 484122
- Coordinates
- 32.808573, -96.869124
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Jul 2, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 10 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Oct 21, 2024
- Inspections (5 yr)
- 1
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- 3
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- 2
- Total penalties
- $105,000
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | LQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 9 total, 0 open
3 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6 | XXS | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements |
| 2 | 268.A | Land disposal restrictions | Land Disposal Restrictions: General |
| 1 | 262.D | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators |
Most recent 8 of 9:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 5, 2024 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Jun 26, 2025 | S |
| Apr 5, 2024 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Jun 26, 2025 | S |
| Apr 5, 2024 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Sep 30, 2024 | S |
| Feb 29, 2024 | Generator standards 262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Sep 26, 2024 | S |
| Feb 29, 2024 | Land disposal restrictions 268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General | Resolved Apr 28, 2026 | S |
| Feb 29, 2024 | Land disposal restrictions 268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General | Resolved Apr 28, 2026 | S |
| Feb 29, 2024 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Apr 28, 2026 | S |
| Feb 29, 2024 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Apr 28, 2026 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 2 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 21, 2024 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | In compliance |
| Feb 29, 2024 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
Related facilities near Dallas
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.