SUSSEN SELF STORAGE INC

6000 CARNEGIE, CLEVELAND, OH, 44103
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Compliance record, not a business listing. This facility is a hazardous-waste generator (it produces regulated waste as part of an unrelated business), not a waste-management vendor — it isn't eligible to be claimed or listed. Data below is shown for compliance transparency, sourced from EPA ECHO & RCRAInfo.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110000617798
RCRA Handler ID(s)
OHR000005538
Generator status
Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
County
CUYAHOGA
EPA Region
05
Active
Yes
NAICS
—
Coordinates
41.5016, -81.64905
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
No
Last inspection
Jun 13, 2025
Inspections (5 yr)
—
Informal actions (5 yr)
1
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA CESQG Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 26 total, 0 open
6 distinct violation categories on record:
CountCodeCategoryEPA description
11 265.F TSDF standards (interim status) Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Ground-Water Monitoring
6 264.H TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements
3 265.E TSDF standards (interim status) Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Manifest System, Recordkeeping and Reporting
2 262.A Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
2 264.F TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Releases from Solid Waste Management Units
2 265.H TSDF standards (interim status) Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements
Most recent 8 of 26:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
May 9, 2022
TSDF standards (interim status)
265.F · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Ground-Water Monitoring
Resolved May 9, 2022 S
Mar 6, 2020
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.F · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Releases from Solid Waste Management Units
Resolved Mar 13, 2020 S
Mar 6, 2020
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.F · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Releases from Solid Waste Management Units
Resolved Aug 5, 2020 S
Mar 1, 2015
TSDF standards (interim status)
265.F · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Ground-Water Monitoring
Resolved May 1, 2015 S
Mar 30, 2012
TSDF standards (interim status)
265.E · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Manifest System, Recordkeeping and Reporting
Resolved Mar 30, 2012 S
Mar 30, 2012
TSDF standards (interim status)
265.E · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Manifest System, Recordkeeping and Reporting
Resolved Apr 2, 2012 S
Mar 11, 2011
TSDF standards (interim status)
265.E · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Manifest System, Recordkeeping and Reporting
Resolved Aug 11, 2011 S
Mar 30, 2009
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements
Resolved May 25, 2010 S
Inspection history · canonical · 53 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Jun 13, 2025 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Feb 3, 2025 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Jul 9, 2024 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Mar 22, 2024 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Feb 22, 2024 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Oct 2, 2023 FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) S In compliance
Feb 3, 2023 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Jan 6, 2023 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Showing 8 most recent of 53.

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.