REALCO

201 SPRING STREET RD, WATERVLIET, NY, 12189
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Compliance record, not a business listing. This facility is a hazardous-waste generator (it produces regulated waste as part of an unrelated business), not a waste-management vendor — it isn't eligible to be claimed or listed. Data below is shown for compliance transparency, sourced from EPA ECHO & RCRAInfo.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110044930484
RCRA Handler ID(s)
NYD060545209, NYR000075317
Generator status
Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
County
ALBANY
EPA Region
02
Active
Yes
NAICS
33121
541611
331210
56291
Coordinates
42.712083, -73.720056
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
No
Last inspection
Nov 25, 2025
Inspections (5 yr)
2
Informal actions (5 yr)
—
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA CESQG Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 36 total, 0 open
9 distinct violation categories on record:
CountCodeCategoryEPA description
10 264.A TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
7 265.F TSDF standards (interim status) Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Ground-Water Monitoring
7 268.A Land disposal restrictions Land Disposal Restrictions: General
4 262.A Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
2 264.E TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Manifest System, Recordkeeping and Reporting
2 264.G TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure
2 264.H TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements
1 261.A RCRA 261.A ID and Listing of HW: General
1 273.B Universal waste Standards for Universal Waste Management: Standards for Small Quantity Handlers
Most recent 8 of 36:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
Sep 3, 2009
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved Apr 15, 2010 S
Nov 1, 2007
RCRA 261.A
261.A · ID and Listing of HW: General
Resolved Sep 3, 2009 S
Nov 1, 2007
Universal waste
273.B · Standards for Universal Waste Management: Standards for Small Quantity Handlers
Resolved Sep 3, 2009 S
Oct 29, 2003
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved May 13, 2004 S
Oct 7, 2003
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved Nov 6, 2003 S
Oct 7, 2003
Land disposal restrictions
268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General
Resolved Nov 6, 2003 S
Apr 25, 2002
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved May 10, 2002 S
Nov 8, 2001
Land disposal restrictions
268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General
Resolved Dec 11, 2001 S
Inspection history · canonical · 55 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Nov 25, 2025 OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE INSPECTION (OAM) S In compliance
Aug 3, 2021 OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE INSPECTION (OAM) S In compliance
Dec 11, 2018 OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE INSPECTION (OAM) S In compliance
Oct 17, 2017 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
Mar 26, 2012 OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE INSPECTION (OAM) S In compliance
Sep 3, 2009 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Nov 1, 2007 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
May 12, 2004 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
Showing 8 most recent of 55.

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.