QUICKSILVER PRODUCTS

200 VALLEY DR STE 1, BRISBANE, CA, 94005
EPA public record No open violations
Part of Quicksilver Products — 2 EPA-regulated sites nationwide
Claim this listing

Is this your business? Add a description, contact info, and services.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110000610027
RCRA Handler ID(s)
CAD981424732
Generator status
Small Quantity Generator (SQG)
County
SAN MATEO
EPA Region
09
Active
Yes
NAICS
—
Coordinates
37.68775, -122.40378
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
No
Last inspection
Feb 25, 1998
Inspections (5 yr)
—
Informal actions (5 yr)
—
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA SQG Not reported Not reported
RCRA Transporter Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 24 total, 0 open
5 distinct violation categories on record:
CountCodeCategoryEPA description
11 264.A TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
7 262.A Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
3 264.H TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements
2 FEA RCRA FEA Violation of a formal enforcement agreement or order. (3008(a) or 3013)
1 264.G TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure
Most recent 8 of 24:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
Feb 25, 1998
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.G · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure
Resolved Dec 31, 1998 S
Feb 25, 1998
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements
Resolved Dec 31, 1998 S
Jan 19, 1996
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
Resolved Dec 31, 1998 S
Jan 19, 1996
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements
Resolved Dec 10, 1996 S
Dec 21, 1995
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved Dec 31, 1998 S
Dec 21, 1995
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
Resolved Dec 31, 1998 S
May 26, 1995
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
Resolved Dec 31, 1998 S
May 1, 1995
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved Dec 31, 1998 S
Inspection history · canonical · 11 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Feb 25, 1998 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
Feb 25, 1998 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Dec 10, 1996 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
Dec 21, 1995 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Apr 27, 1995 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Sep 29, 1994 FOLLOW-UP INSPECTION (FUI) S Violation found
Jun 20, 1994 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Jun 25, 1993 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Showing 8 most recent of 11.

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.