PVS CHEMICAL SOLUTIONS
55 LEE ST, BUFFALO, NY, 14210
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110000326996
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- NYD980534390
- Generator status
- Large Quantity Generator (LQG)
- County
- ERIE
- EPA Region
- 02
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 32518032518832518121111232518
- Coordinates
- 42.864395, -78.840832
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Jun 28, 2023
- Inspections (5 yr)
- 1
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- 1
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- 3
- Total penalties
- $38,898
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | LQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 16 total, 0 open
4 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6 | 265.F | TSDF standards (interim status) | Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Ground-Water Monitoring |
| 5 | 264.A | TSDF standards (permitted) | Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General |
| 3 | 265.C | TSDF standards (interim status) | Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Preparedness and Prevention |
| 2 | 265.B | TSDF standards (interim status) | Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General Facility Standards |
Most recent 8 of 16:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 22, 2023 | TSDF standards (interim status) 265.C · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Preparedness and Prevention | Resolved May 5, 2023 | S |
| Mar 25, 2021 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General | Resolved Jun 8, 2021 | S |
| Mar 25, 2021 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General | Resolved Jun 8, 2021 | S |
| Mar 25, 2021 | TSDF standards (interim status) 265.B · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General Facility Standards | Resolved Jun 8, 2021 | S |
| Mar 25, 2021 | TSDF standards (interim status) 265.B · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General Facility Standards | Resolved Jun 8, 2021 | S |
| Mar 25, 2021 | TSDF standards (interim status) 265.C · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Preparedness and Prevention | Resolved Jun 8, 2021 | S |
| Mar 25, 2021 | TSDF standards (interim status) 265.C · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Preparedness and Prevention | Resolved Jun 8, 2021 | S |
| Mar 16, 1998 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General | Resolved May 6, 1998 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 50 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 28, 2023 | NO LONGER A SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNN) | S | In compliance |
| Apr 24, 2023 | SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNY) | S | Violation found |
| Mar 22, 2023 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Feb 16, 2022 | NO LONGER A SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNN) | S | In compliance |
| Jun 18, 2021 | SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNY) | S | Violation found |
| Mar 25, 2021 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| May 30, 2019 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | E | In compliance |
| Nov 27, 2018 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
Showing 8 most recent of 50.
Related facilities near Buffalo
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.