PROWASTE
8010 NEEDLEPOINT RD, BAYTOWN, TX, 77521
EPA public record No open violations
Claim this listing
Is this your business? Add a description, contact info, and services.
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110005186235
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- TXR000033449
- Generator status
- Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
- County
- HARRIS
- EPA Region
- 06
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 488999
- Coordinates
- 29.81107, -94.93298
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Jul 2, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Oct 23, 2020
- Inspections (5 yr)
- —
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | CESQG | Not reported | Not reported |
| RCRA | Transporter | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 8 total, 0 open
4 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 5 | XXS | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements |
| 1 | 262.D | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators |
| 1 | 268.A | Land disposal restrictions | Land Disposal Restrictions: General |
| 1 | 270.A | Permit requirements | EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program General Information |
All violations:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 23, 2020 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Oct 26, 2020 | S |
| Oct 3, 2012 | Land disposal restrictions 268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General | Resolved Nov 15, 2012 | S |
| Oct 3, 2012 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Oct 3, 2012 | S |
| Mar 28, 2011 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Apr 7, 2011 | S |
| Mar 28, 2011 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Jul 22, 2011 | S |
| Sep 15, 2004 | Generator standards 262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Sep 16, 2004 | S |
| Sep 15, 2004 | Permit requirements 270.A · EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program General Information | Resolved Oct 1, 2004 | S |
| Sep 15, 2004 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Oct 8, 2004 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 7 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 23, 2020 | FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) | S | Violation found |
| Oct 3, 2012 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Oct 3, 2012 | FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) | S | In compliance |
| Nov 10, 2011 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | In compliance |
| Jun 29, 2011 | FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) | S | In compliance |
| Mar 28, 2011 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Sep 15, 2004 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
Related facilities near Baytown
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.