PLIBRICO CO FIREBRICK PLANT *
454 COUNTY ROAD 33., OAK HILL, OH, 45656
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110007160838
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- OHD057803165
- Generator status
- Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
- County
- LAWRENCE
- EPA Region
- 05
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 32712432712
- Coordinates
- 38.83865, -82.63261
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 1 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Nov 5, 2024
- Inspections (5 yr)
- —
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- 2
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | CESQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 4 total, 0 open
3 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 | 268.A | Land disposal restrictions | Land Disposal Restrictions: General |
| 1 | 262.D | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators |
| 1 | 279.A | Used oil management | Standards for the Management of Used Oil: Definitions |
All violations:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 5, 2024 | Land disposal restrictions 268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General | Resolved Nov 14, 2024 | S |
| Nov 5, 2024 | Land disposal restrictions 268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General | Resolved Nov 20, 2024 | S |
| Oct 25, 2022 | Generator standards 262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Nov 11, 2022 | S |
| Dec 5, 2005 | Used oil management 279.A · Standards for the Management of Used Oil: Definitions | Resolved Dec 5, 2005 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 7 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 5, 2024 | FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) | S | Violation found |
| Oct 25, 2022 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | Violation found |
| Jun 1, 2006 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Dec 5, 2005 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Mar 31, 2004 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Jan 5, 2000 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| May 12, 1998 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
Related facilities near Oak Hill
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.