ODOT FORMER DISTRICT 5 HEADQUARTERS

WILLIAMS AND CAMBRIA STREETS, NEWARK, OH, 43055
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Compliance record, not a business listing. This facility is a hazardous-waste generator (it produces regulated waste as part of an unrelated business), not a waste-management vendor — it isn't eligible to be claimed or listed. Data below is shown for compliance transparency, sourced from EPA ECHO & RCRAInfo.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110002040933
RCRA Handler ID(s)
OHD981782816
Generator status
Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
County
LICKING
EPA Region
05
Active
Yes
NAICS
48849
Coordinates
40.04986, -82.42594
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
No
Last inspection
Apr 7, 2026
Inspections (5 yr)
1
Informal actions (5 yr)
—
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA CESQG Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 13 total, 0 open
7 distinct violation categories on record:
CountCodeCategoryEPA description
4 264.G TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure
2 262.A Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
2 262.D Generator standards Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
2 264.A TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
1 262.C Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
1 264.E TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Manifest System, Recordkeeping and Reporting
1 268.A Land disposal restrictions Land Disposal Restrictions: General
Most recent 8 of 13:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
May 19, 2009
Generator standards
262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Sep 14, 2009 E
Sep 8, 2005
Generator standards
262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Sep 19, 2005 S
Mar 23, 2004
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
Resolved Apr 8, 2004 S
Jul 24, 2001
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved Sep 19, 2005 S
Mar 6, 2001
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.G · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure
Resolved May 2, 2006 S
Jan 1, 2001
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
Resolved Jan 1, 2006 E
Jan 1, 2001
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.E · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Manifest System, Recordkeeping and Reporting
Resolved Jan 1, 2006 E
Jan 1, 2001
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.G · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure
Resolved Jan 1, 2006 E
Inspection history · canonical · 64 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Apr 7, 2026 GROUNDWATER MONITORING EVALUATION (GME) S In compliance
Apr 7, 2026 FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) S In compliance
Apr 7, 2026 FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) S In compliance
Mar 16, 2026 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Apr 10, 2025 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Jan 14, 2025 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Apr 8, 2024 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Apr 4, 2023 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Showing 8 most recent of 64.

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.