NOURYON FUNCTIONAL CHEMICALS LLC

2153 LOCKPORT OLCOTT ROAD, BURT, NY, 14028
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Compliance record, not a business listing. This facility is a hazardous-waste generator (it produces regulated waste as part of an unrelated business), not a waste-management vendor — it isn't eligible to be claimed or listed. Data below is shown for compliance transparency, sourced from EPA ECHO & RCRAInfo.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110000326415
RCRA Handler ID(s)
NYD043815158, NYR000260844
Generator status
Large Quantity Generator (LQG)
County
NIAGARA
EPA Region
02
Active
Yes
NAICS
325199
484121
493110
493120
Coordinates
43.312735, -78.714823
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
No
Last inspection
Aug 8, 2019
Inspections (5 yr)
—
Informal actions (5 yr)
—
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA CESQG Not reported Not reported
RCRA LQG Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 9 total, 0 open
3 distinct violation categories on record:
CountCodeCategoryEPA description
4 264.A TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
4 264.H TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements
1 268.A Land disposal restrictions Land Disposal Restrictions: General
Most recent 8 of 9:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
Aug 31, 2005
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements
Resolved Sep 12, 2005 S
May 10, 2004
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements
Resolved Aug 9, 2004 S
Aug 20, 1998
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
Resolved Jan 20, 1999 S
Aug 20, 1998
Land disposal restrictions
268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General
Resolved Jan 20, 1999 S
Aug 20, 1997
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
Resolved Apr 28, 1998 S
Aug 20, 1997
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
Resolved Apr 28, 1998 S
Mar 6, 1987
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements
Resolved Apr 24, 1989 S
Feb 5, 1987
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements
Resolved Apr 24, 1989 S
Inspection history · canonical · 37 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Aug 8, 2019 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
Mar 26, 2015 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
Oct 25, 2012 OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE INSPECTION (OAM) S In compliance
Nov 6, 2008 OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE INSPECTION (OAM) S In compliance
Aug 31, 2005 FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) S Violation found
Nov 3, 2004 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
May 10, 2004 FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) S Violation found
Mar 28, 2003 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
Showing 8 most recent of 37.

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.