NEW AGE RENEWABLE ENERGY LLC

2185 GENOA VENICE TOWN LINE RD, KING FERRY, NY, 13081
1 open violation(s) Compliance record — not a listed provider
Compliance record, not a business listing. This facility is a hazardous-waste generator (it produces regulated waste as part of an unrelated business), not a waste-management vendor — it isn't eligible to be claimed or listed. Data below is shown for compliance transparency, sourced from EPA ECHO & RCRAInfo.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110072206569
RCRA Handler ID(s)
NYR000282103
Generator status
Small Quantity Generator (SQG)
County
CAYUGA
EPA Region
02
Active
Yes
NAICS
312140
Coordinates
42.6802, -76.5947
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 1 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
No
Last inspection
Apr 21, 2026
Inspections (5 yr)
1
Informal actions (5 yr)
—
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA SQG Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 2 total, 1 open
2 distinct violation categories on record:
CountCodeCategoryEPA description
1 261.A RCRA 261.A ID and Listing of HW: General
1 FSS RCRA FSS Violation of a Federal or State Statute
All violations:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
Apr 21, 2026
RCRA 261.A
261.A · ID and Listing of HW: General
Open S
Apr 21, 2026
RCRA FSS
FSS · Violation of a Federal or State Statute
Resolved Apr 24, 2026 S
Inspection history · canonical · 1 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Apr 21, 2026 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.