MARTIN SPROCKET & GEAR FORT WORTH
3600 MCCART ST., FORT WORTH, TX, 76110
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110002132843
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- TXD008012767
- Generator status
- Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
- County
- TARRANT
- EPA Region
- 06
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 333922333293
- Coordinates
- 32.69569, -97.35299
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Jul 2, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 1 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- May 16, 2024
- Inspections (5 yr)
- —
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- 1
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | CESQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 10 total, 0 open
5 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4 | XXS | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements |
| 2 | 262.A | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General |
| 2 | 268.A | Land disposal restrictions | Land Disposal Restrictions: General |
| 1 | 262.C | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators |
| 1 | 262.D | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators |
Most recent 8 of 10:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| May 16, 2024 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Jun 10, 2024 | S |
| Jul 20, 2017 | Generator standards 262.C · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Aug 3, 2017 | S |
| Jul 20, 2017 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Aug 3, 2017 | S |
| Jun 12, 2015 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Sep 21, 2015 | S |
| Jun 12, 2015 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Dec 17, 2015 | S |
| Jun 12, 2015 | Generator standards 262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Aug 11, 2015 | S |
| Jun 12, 2015 | Land disposal restrictions 268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General | Resolved Sep 21, 2015 | S |
| Jun 12, 2015 | Land disposal restrictions 268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General | Resolved Dec 17, 2015 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 7 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| May 16, 2024 | FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) | S | Violation found |
| Jul 20, 2017 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Jul 20, 2017 | FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) | S | In compliance |
| Dec 17, 2015 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | In compliance |
| Sep 29, 2015 | FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) | S | In compliance |
| Sep 29, 2015 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | In compliance |
| Jun 12, 2015 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
Related facilities near Fort Worth
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
- Google Places (Apify compass)
- Source snapshot pulled —
- Google Places (Apify compass)
- Source snapshot pulled —
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.