LEGOLAND FLORIDA
1 LEGOLAND WAY, WINTER HAVEN, FL, 33884
3 open violation(s) Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110054828610
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- FLR000195776
- Generator status
- Small Quantity Generator (SQG)
- County
- POLK
- EPA Region
- 04
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- —
- Coordinates
- 27.98839, -81.68883
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 2, in significant non-compliance 4 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- May 29, 2026
- Inspections (5 yr)
- 2
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- 1
- Total penalties
- $134,810
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | SQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 12 total, 3 open
8 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 | 273.B | Universal waste | Standards for Universal Waste Management: Standards for Small Quantity Handlers |
| 2 | 279.C | Used oil management | Standards for Used Oil: Generators |
| 2 | XXS | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements |
| 1 | 262.A | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General |
| 1 | 262.B | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators |
| 1 | 262.D | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators |
| 1 | 268.A | Land disposal restrictions | Land Disposal Restrictions: General |
| 1 | 268.D | Land disposal restrictions | Land Disposal Restrictions: Treatment Standards |
Most recent 8 of 12:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| May 29, 2026 | Universal waste 273.B · Standards for Universal Waste Management: Standards for Small Quantity Handlers | Open | S |
| May 29, 2026 | Used oil management 279.C · Standards for Used Oil: Generators | Open | S |
| May 29, 2026 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Open | S |
| Dec 13, 2024 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Dec 8, 2025 | S |
| Dec 13, 2024 | Generator standards 262.B · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Dec 8, 2025 | S |
| Dec 13, 2024 | Generator standards 262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Dec 8, 2025 | S |
| Dec 13, 2024 | Land disposal restrictions 268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General | Resolved Dec 8, 2025 | S |
| Dec 13, 2024 | Land disposal restrictions 268.D · Land Disposal Restrictions: Treatment Standards | Resolved Dec 8, 2025 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 7 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| May 29, 2026 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Dec 19, 2025 | NO LONGER A SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNN) | S | Violation found |
| Jan 23, 2025 | SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNY) | S | Violation found |
| Dec 13, 2024 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Dec 1, 2016 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Dec 1, 2016 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Mar 7, 2013 | COMPLIANCE ASSISTANCE VISIT (CAV) | S | In compliance |
Related facilities near Winter Haven
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.