JOE JOHNSON PROPERTY
1.5 ML S OF CR 128 AT CR 148, MELVIN, TX, 76858
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110022832504
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- TXR000065177
- Generator status
- Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
- County
- MCCULLOCH
- EPA Region
- 06
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- —
- Coordinates
- 31.214241, -99.547578
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Jul 2, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Nov 4, 2015
- Inspections (5 yr)
- —
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | CESQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 10 total, 0 open
4 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4 | XXS | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements |
| 3 | 270.B | Permit requirements | EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program Permit Application |
| 2 | 270.A | Permit requirements | EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program General Information |
| 1 | 268.A | Land disposal restrictions | Land Disposal Restrictions: General |
Most recent 8 of 10:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 2, 2009 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Nov 4, 2015 | S |
| Jun 3, 2005 | Land disposal restrictions 268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General | Resolved Oct 9, 2007 | S |
| Jun 3, 2005 | Permit requirements 270.A · EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program General Information | Resolved Jul 7, 2011 | S |
| Jun 3, 2005 | Permit requirements 270.A · EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program General Information | Resolved Jul 7, 2011 | S |
| Jun 3, 2005 | Permit requirements 270.B · EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program Permit Application | Resolved Jul 7, 2011 | S |
| Jun 3, 2005 | Permit requirements 270.B · EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program Permit Application | Resolved Jul 7, 2011 | S |
| Jun 3, 2005 | Permit requirements 270.B · EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program Permit Application | Resolved Oct 9, 2007 | S |
| Jun 3, 2005 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Jul 7, 2011 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 3 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 4, 2015 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | In compliance |
| Jul 2, 2009 | CASE DEVELOPMENT INSPECTION (CDI) | S | Violation found |
| Jun 3, 2005 | FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) | S | Violation found |
Related facilities near Melvin
No other built profiles nearby yet.
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.