HERITAGE CRYSTAL CLEAN LLC - MIAMI FACILITY
4103 NW 132ND ST, OPA LOCKA, FL, 33054
EPA public record No open violations
Claim this listing
Is this your business? Add a description, contact info, and services.
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110033156527
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- FLR000143891
- Generator status
- Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
- County
- MIAMI-DADE
- EPA Region
- 04
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 324191
- Coordinates
- 25.894978, -80.264359
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 2 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Jun 25, 2025
- Inspections (5 yr)
- 3
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | CESQG | Not reported | Not reported |
| RCRA | Transporter | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 22 total, 0 open
6 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 7 | 279.F | Used oil management | Standards for Used Oi:l Processors and Re-Refiners |
| 6 | PCR | RCRA PCR | Violation of a permit condition or requirement |
| 5 | XXS | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements |
| 2 | 279.E | Used oil management | Standards for Used Oil: Transporter and Transfer Facilities |
| 1 | 263.B | Transporter standards | Standards Applicable to Transporters of HW: Compliance with the Manifest System and Recordkeeping |
| 1 | 279.C | Used oil management | Standards for Used Oil: Generators |
Most recent 8 of 22:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 25, 2025 | Used oil management 279.F · Standards for Used Oi:l Processors and Re-Refiners | Resolved Jul 11, 2025 | S |
| Jun 25, 2025 | RCRA PCR PCR · Violation of a permit condition or requirement | Resolved Jul 11, 2025 | S |
| Jun 25, 2025 | RCRA PCR PCR · Violation of a permit condition or requirement | Resolved Aug 12, 2025 | S |
| Feb 22, 2023 | Used oil management 279.C · Standards for Used Oil: Generators | Resolved Mar 17, 2023 | S |
| Feb 22, 2023 | RCRA PCR PCR · Violation of a permit condition or requirement | Resolved Mar 17, 2023 | S |
| Nov 18, 2021 | Used oil management 279.F · Standards for Used Oi:l Processors and Re-Refiners | Resolved Jan 7, 2022 | S |
| Dec 8, 2016 | Used oil management 279.E · Standards for Used Oil: Transporter and Transfer Facilities | Resolved Dec 23, 2016 | S |
| Mar 5, 2014 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Mar 18, 2014 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 16 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 25, 2025 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Feb 22, 2023 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Nov 18, 2021 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Aug 25, 2020 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Nov 7, 2018 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Aug 23, 2018 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Dec 8, 2016 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Mar 5, 2014 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
Showing 8 most recent of 16.
Related facilities near Opa Locka
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.