ENVIRONMENTAL REMEDIES LLC
409 N JOHNSON AVE, EL CAJON, CA, 92020
EPA public record DOT-verified No open violations
Part of ENVIRONMENTAL REMEDIES LLC — 4 EPA-regulated sites nationwide
DOT #773181 · 4705719524 — verified via FMCSA
Claim this listing
Is this your business? Add a description, contact info, and services.
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110071454714
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- CAL000478581
- Generator status
- —
- County
- SAN DIEGO
- EPA Region
- —
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 711510
- Coordinates
- 32.799496, -116.97097
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In significant non-compliance 1 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Dec 12, 2024
- Inspections (5 yr)
- 1
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- 2
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- 1
- Total penalties
- $38,660
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | Transporter | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 1 total, 0 open
All violations:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 10, 2024 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Dec 12, 2024 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 3 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 12, 2024 | NO LONGER A SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNN) | S | In compliance |
| Dec 10, 2024 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Dec 10, 2024 | SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNY) | S | In compliance |
Related facilities near El Cajon
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.