EL-SANKARY INC

1600 PIRATES COVE DR, PONCE DE LEON, FL, 32455
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Compliance record, not a business listing. This facility is a hazardous-waste generator (it produces regulated waste as part of an unrelated business), not a waste-management vendor — it isn't eligible to be claimed or listed. Data below is shown for compliance transparency, sourced from EPA ECHO & RCRAInfo.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110043857877
RCRA Handler ID(s)
FLR000148957
Generator status
Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
County
HOLMES
EPA Region
04
Active
Yes
NAICS
48841
423140
Coordinates
30.725344, -85.934366
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
No
Last inspection
Aug 5, 2011
Inspections (5 yr)
—
Informal actions (5 yr)
—
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA CESQG Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 1 total, 0 open
All violations:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
Aug 5, 2011
State-specific requirement (broader than federal)
XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
Resolved Aug 25, 2011 S
Inspection history · canonical · 4 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Aug 5, 2011 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
May 29, 2009 FOLLOW-UP INSPECTION (FUI) S In compliance
Mar 25, 2009 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
Jul 17, 2008 COMPLIANCE ASSISTANCE VISIT (CAV) S In compliance

Related facilities near Ponce De Leon

No other built profiles nearby yet.

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.