CHEM LAB PRODUCTS, INC.
5160 E. AIRPORT DRIVE, ONTARIO, CA, 91761
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110000478126
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- CAD008302895
- Generator status
- Large Quantity Generator (LQG)
- County
- SAN BERNARDINO
- EPA Region
- 09
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 325998325612325320325188325199
- Coordinates
- 34.06199, -117.538308
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Aug 21, 1992
- Inspections (5 yr)
- —
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | LQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 16 total, 0 open
4 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8 | 264.H | TSDF standards (permitted) | Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements |
| 5 | 264.A | TSDF standards (permitted) | Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General |
| 2 | 264.G | TSDF standards (permitted) | Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure |
| 1 | 268.A | Land disposal restrictions | Land Disposal Restrictions: General |
Most recent 8 of 16:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 8, 1993 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements | Resolved May 12, 1994 | S |
| Aug 21, 1992 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements | Resolved May 12, 1994 | S |
| Jul 10, 1992 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General | Resolved Sep 15, 1992 | S |
| Jul 10, 1992 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General | Resolved Sep 15, 1992 | S |
| Mar 10, 1992 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements | Resolved Jan 1, 1993 | E |
| May 30, 1990 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements | Resolved Aug 2, 1990 | S |
| May 24, 1990 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General | Resolved Jun 17, 1992 | S |
| May 24, 1990 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.G · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure | Resolved Jun 17, 1992 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 9 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 21, 1992 | FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) | S | Violation found |
| May 29, 1992 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Mar 10, 1992 | FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) | C | Violation found |
| May 30, 1990 | FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) | S | Violation found |
| May 24, 1990 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Jan 25, 1989 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Jan 9, 1989 | FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) | S | Violation found |
| Aug 29, 1988 | FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) | S | Violation found |
Showing 8 most recent of 9.
Related facilities near Ontario
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.