ANA-LAB
2600 DUDLEY RD, KILGORE, TX, 75662
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110005024419
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- TX0001005875
- Generator status
- Large Quantity Generator (LQG)
- County
- GREGG
- EPA Region
- 06
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 541380
- Coordinates
- 32.37453, -94.85146
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Jul 2, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Oct 30, 2024
- Inspections (5 yr)
- 1
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | LQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 9 total, 0 open
5 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 | 262.C | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators |
| 2 | 265.I | TSDF standards (interim status) | Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Use and Management of Containers |
| 2 | 279.C | Used oil management | Standards for Used Oil: Generators |
| 1 | 265.J | TSDF standards (interim status) | Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Tank Systems |
| 1 | XXS | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements |
Most recent 8 of 9:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 23, 2020 | Generator standards 262.C · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Jan 30, 2020 | S |
| Jan 23, 2020 | Used oil management 279.C · Standards for Used Oil: Generators | Resolved Jan 30, 2020 | S |
| Feb 13, 2017 | Generator standards 262.C · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Feb 23, 2017 | S |
| Feb 13, 2017 | TSDF standards (interim status) 265.I · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Use and Management of Containers | Resolved Feb 23, 2017 | S |
| Feb 13, 2017 | TSDF standards (interim status) 265.J · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Tank Systems | Resolved Feb 23, 2017 | S |
| Feb 13, 2017 | Used oil management 279.C · Standards for Used Oil: Generators | Resolved Feb 23, 2017 | S |
| Feb 13, 2017 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Feb 23, 2017 | S |
| Oct 20, 2011 | Generator standards 262.C · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Oct 20, 2011 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 4 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 30, 2024 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Jan 23, 2020 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Feb 13, 2017 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Oct 20, 2011 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
Related facilities near Kilgore
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.