ALL COATINGS CO INC

1301 N MERIDIAN RD, YOUNGSTOWN, OH, 44509
Significant non-complier Compliance record — not a listed provider
Compliance record, not a business listing. This facility is a hazardous-waste generator (it produces regulated waste as part of an unrelated business), not a waste-management vendor — it isn't eligible to be claimed or listed. Data below is shown for compliance transparency, sourced from EPA ECHO & RCRAInfo.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110004640737
RCRA Handler ID(s)
OHD981094212
Generator status
Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
County
MAHONING
EPA Region
05
Active
Yes
NAICS
—
Coordinates
41.13111, -80.71112
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In significant non-compliance 5 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
Yes
Last inspection
May 27, 2025
Inspections (5 yr)
—
Informal actions (5 yr)
1
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA CESQG Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 12 total, 3 open
6 distinct violation categories on record:
CountCodeCategoryEPA description
5 262.A Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
3 XXS State-specific requirement (broader than federal) State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
1 262.B Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
1 264.G TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure
1 270.A Permit requirements EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program General Information
1 270.B Permit requirements EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program Permit Application
Most recent 8 of 12:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
May 27, 2025
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Open S
May 27, 2025
Generator standards
262.B · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Open S
May 27, 2025
State-specific requirement (broader than federal)
XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
Open S
Oct 11, 2020
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.G · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure
Resolved Jun 28, 2021 S
Oct 11, 2020
State-specific requirement (broader than federal)
XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
Resolved Jun 28, 2021 S
Aug 10, 2017
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved Apr 10, 2018 S
Aug 10, 2017
Permit requirements
270.A · EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program General Information
Resolved Apr 10, 2018 S
Aug 10, 2017
Permit requirements
270.B · EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program Permit Application
Resolved Apr 10, 2018 S
Inspection history · canonical · 14 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
May 27, 2025 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S Violation found
May 27, 2025 SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNY) S Violation found
Oct 11, 2020 COMPLIANCE SCHEDULE EVALUATION (CSE) S Violation found
Sep 16, 2019 NO LONGER A SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNN) S In compliance
Feb 15, 2018 FOLLOW-UP INSPECTION (FUI) S Violation found
Jan 26, 2018 SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNY) S Violation found
Jan 26, 2018 FOLLOW-UP INSPECTION (FUI) S Violation found
Nov 2, 2017 FOLLOW-UP INSPECTION (FUI) S Violation found
Showing 8 most recent of 14.

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.