ACTION CRAFT, INC.
2603 ANDALUSIA BOULEVARD, CAPE CORAL, FL, 33909
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110000365211
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- FLR000005090
- Generator status
- Small Quantity Generator (SQG)
- County
- LEE
- EPA Region
- 04
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 33661281149
- Coordinates
- 26.700687, -81.955535
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Mar 21, 2011
- Inspections (5 yr)
- —
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | SQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 6 total, 0 open
4 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 | 261.A | RCRA 261.A | ID and Listing of HW: General |
| 2 | XXS | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements |
| 1 | 262.A | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General |
| 1 | 262.C | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators |
All violations:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 16, 2011 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Jun 13, 2011 | S |
| Mar 16, 2011 | Generator standards 262.C · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Jun 13, 2011 | S |
| Mar 16, 2011 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Jun 13, 2011 | S |
| Mar 14, 2007 | RCRA 261.A 261.A · ID and Listing of HW: General | Resolved Oct 1, 2007 | S |
| Mar 14, 2007 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Oct 1, 2007 | S |
| Mar 8, 1995 | RCRA 261.A 261.A · ID and Listing of HW: General | Resolved May 15, 1995 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 12 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 21, 2011 | FOLLOW-UP INSPECTION (FUI) | S | In compliance |
| Mar 18, 2011 | FOLLOW-UP INSPECTION (FUI) | S | In compliance |
| Mar 16, 2011 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Mar 14, 2007 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | X | In compliance |
| Mar 14, 2007 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Feb 22, 1996 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | In compliance |
| Aug 7, 1995 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | In compliance |
| May 15, 1995 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | In compliance |
Showing 8 most recent of 12.
Related facilities near Cape Coral
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.